Introduction

Pink Nighty

Life of the Party
Hello there PNWFF!

My name is Ben, a longtime non-consensual lurker at WFF. I say that because for the last several years I have attempted to join WFF many times yet never got it to actually go through. On this standard alone I find this forum already miles ahead of WFF.

I am your run-of-the-mill tug junky. From bluegill to bulls, from coho to carp. I live in north whatcom county and can usually be found by following the smell of a skunking along NF Nooksack pullouts.

I'm fascinated by fish of all kinds, but specifically anadromous repeat spawners. The complex life histories of bulls, coastal cuts and rainbows is a topic I often bludgeon people half to death with because it's just so damn cool.

I am 32 and have been fishing most of those years, with the last 5 or so being fly-exclusive. I am a chef by trade and have two awesome fishing buddy daughters (5 and 1).

As happy as I am to get to finally take part in this community, I'm far happier that people recognize the beauty of WFF and are willing to continue what was built there. So thank you and I can't wait to see what gets built here!

jaredoconnor

Peabrain Chub
Forum Supporter
Ok that's great and all, but what we really want to know is your stance on the things below.
  1. Swimmy
  2. Freedom
  3. Vaccines
  4. Euro nymphing
  5. Bobbers
JK, lel. Welcome to the forum.

Jim F.

Still a Genuine Montana Fossil
Great intro & welcome to the forum!

TicTokCroc

Sunkist and Sudafed
Hello there PNWFF!

My name is Ben, a longtime non-consensual lurker at WFF. I say that because for the last several years I have attempted to join WFF many times yet never got it to actually go through. On this standard alone I find this forum already miles ahead of WFF.

I am your run-of-the-mill tug junky. From bluegill to bulls, from coho to carp. I live in north whatcom county and can usually be found by following the smell of a skunking along NF Nooksack pullouts.