Any interest in a fly swap on this forum?

WWKimba

Smolt
Hi, my name is Kim and I love to host fly swaps. I cut my teeth on them back when FAOL was still an active on-line magazine as well as an active forum (I have used this screen handle on all the sites I currently belong to) - I'm OLD and don't want to test my memory remembering a whole slew of names!

About me - I've been tying flies for over 50 years and hosting fly swaps for going on 12 years now. If anyone wants to vet me, besides FAOL (flyangleresonline.com - where I also contributed a couple articles under my real-world name - Kim Bowman), I am currently active on www.flytyingforum.com (FTF), www.theflyfishingforum.com (NAFFF), and www.paflyfish.com (Pennsylvania Fly Fishers). On any of these sites there is an OLD picture of me that I posted on my first swaps hosting so everyone would see who they were swapping with - posted below here as well (and how old and ugly I am!). On the FTF take a look back around Aug/Sept 2020 (AKA the year that disappeared due to COVID!) where I started a 5-part, 6-month long swap JUST for beginner tyers - going through Streamers, then nymphs, and so on until we finished with terrestrial patterns.